The Bloggers Guide to Online Marketing – New ProBlogger eBook

by Fabrizio Van Marciano on September 1, 2011

New ProBlogger eBook – We’ve just got news today that there is now a brand new piece of resource from blogging super-giant Darren Rowse of Problogger. The release of the brand new ProBlogger eBook, The Blogger’s Guide to Online Marketing – 31 Steps to a profitable Blog is now available for download from at a heavily discounted price of only $49.99 (RRP $99.99).

Get yours now!

The ebook is aimed at those individuals looking to create a steady income that will sustain their blog(s), the guide was written by The Web Marketing Ninja, a guy who has helped Darren with his own blogging business and effective blog monetization. If you’re looking to get your hands on a copy of possibly the best online marketing advice on the web, and turn your blog into a profitable business venture, and for the longer term too, then this new ProBlogger ebook is an essential must.

Get yours now!

The guide itself is broken down in two essential parts – 31 Chapter eBook and The Comprehensive resource library. See below for the content listing…

1. The 31 Chapter eBook

This clear, practical eBook includes 31 chapters focused on practical profit-creation strategies:

  • Conduct a brand audit
  • Create customer personas
  • Conduct the “three-second” test
  • Create a framework for measuring success
  • Get set to A/B test
  • Master the campaign
  • Manage a launch
  • Price products
  • Define your sales funnel
  • Understand the long tail
  • Know when to stop marketing
  • …and plenty more.

2. The Comprehensive Resource Library

Your downloadable, practical resource library contains more than 21 templates and worksheets to help you put the Ninja’s advice into practice immediately:

  • Sample sales pages
  • Measurement framework
  • Campaign planning proforma
  • Affiliate performance measurement tool
  • Customer life-cycle analysis example
  • Joint venture email template
  • …and many more.

Remember that the new ProBlogger eBook, The Blogger’s Guide to Online Marketing31 Steps to 31 Steps to a profitable Blog is only available at the discounted introductory price of $49.99 for a limited time only, before the price is returned to normal selling price of $99.99, don’t delay, get your hands on the latest essential guide from one of the most respected masters of blogging.

Download Now!

Please note: This page contains affiliate links.


This post was written by...

– who has written 403 posts on Magnet4Marketing | Online Marketing | Blogging | WordPress | SEO | Make Money Online.

Fabrizio Van Marciano is a successful international selling artist, fulltime blogger and online marketer working from his home studio in North Cornwall, England. Fabrizio enjoys sharing his insightful tips and advice, tutorials and reviews on all aspects of online marketing, SEO, blogging, WordPress, social media and making money online. You can follow Fabrizio on Twitter & Facebook.

Contact the author

{ 4 comments… read them below or add one }

stomach hurts September 3, 2011 at 8:36 am

Another awesome product of ProBlogger. I wonder when the promo is good to last for? I don’t have my funds yet as I will be receiving it on the 11th of September. I’d like to buy this eBook but not until 9/11 so I’m hoping that it’s still available that time. Thank for the promotion.


Fabrizio Van Marciano September 3, 2011 at 9:01 am

I’m not sure how long the offer will be going for but I’m sure it will be around for a little while yet, it’s something that I hope to get my hands on too in the near future.


Web Marketing Ninja September 5, 2011 at 12:12 am

We’ll have the offer up for a least two weeks, so you should be fine to snap up a copy after the 11th at the discount price.

If you do miss out, hit me up on twitter @WMninja, and I’ll see if I can get Darren to organise a special voucher for you.




Fabrizio Van Marciano September 5, 2011 at 8:33 am

Thanks for stopping by and letting us know WMN, appreciated very much.


Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: